Voting Members

Non-Voting Members Appointed Designee
  Jack Marchbanks, ODOT Director   Pam Vest-Boratyn, Assistant Director and Chief of Staff
  Laurie Stevenson, OEPA Director   Jerry Rouch, Assistant Chief, Division of  Environmental and Financial Assistance
  Lydia Mihalik, ODOD Director   Whitney Sullinger, Division Counsel, Community Services Division
  Mary Mertz, ODNR Director   John Kessler, Chief, Office of Real Estate
  James Stewart, OWDA Chair   Ken Heigel, Executive Director