Infrastructure Program - District Liaisons

You can find out which District your community is located in by visiting our District Homepage

District Name Email Phone
1 Ms. Alison Ball aball@cuyahogacounty.us 216 443-3727
2 Mr. Fred Schlimm, Jr. fred.schlimm@hamilton-co.org 513 946-8912
3 Mr. Nathaniel Vogt nvogt@morpc.org 614 233-4183
4 Ms. Stacy L. Vallance vallances@mcohio.org 937 225-5402
5 Mr. Dennis Miller dmiller@mvpo.org 419 784-3882
6 Mr. Ed Davis edavis@eastgatecog.org 234 254-1511
7 Mr. Shane Hajjar shajjar@co.geauga.oh.us 440 279-1800
8 Mr. Stephen Knittel sknittel@summitoh.net 330 643-2551
9 Mr. Bob Klaiber rklaiber@loraincounty.us 440 329-5586
10 Ms. Lori Libby libbylb@miamioh.edu 513 529-9386
11 Mr. Louis Agresta lagresta@clarkcountyohio.gov 937 521-2134
12 Mr. Mark Drennen mdrennen@co.lucas.oh.us 419 213-2851
13 Mr. Kyle Wendel kylewendel@bright.net 419 238-0210
14 Mr. Andrew Jones andrewjones@coshoctoncounty.net 740 622-2135
15 Ms. Kim Reynolds kreynolds@ovrdc.org 740 947-2853
16 Ms. Jotika Shetty jshetty@rcrpc.org 419 774-6202
17 Ms. Jillian Flowers jflowers@lcounty.com 740 670-5210
18 Ms. Michelle Hyer mhyer@buckeyehills.org 740 376-1025
19 Mr. Jeff Dotson jgdotson@co.stark.oh.us 330 451-7402

 

Clean Ohio Program - District Liaisons

District Name Email Phone
1 Ms. Alison Ball aball@cuyahogacounty.us 216 443-3727
2 Mr. Tim Zelek tzelek@greatparks.org 513 245-7458
3 Mr. Nathaniel Vogt nvogt@morpc.org 614 233-4183
4 Ms. Stacy L. Vallance vallances@mcohio.org 937 225-5402
5 Mr. Dennis Miller dmiller@mvpo.org 419 784-3882
6 Ms. Stephanie Dyer sdyer@eastgatecog.org 234 254-1520
7 Ms. Carmella Shale cshale@geaugaswcd.com 440 834-1122
8 Mr. Stephen Knittel sknittel@summitoh.net 330 643-2551
9 Ms. Pamela Chaney pberrychaney@medinaco.org 330 722-9364
10 Mr. Chris Clingman cclingman@clermontcountyohio.gov 513 732-2977
11 Mr. Louis Agresta lagresta@clarkcountyohio.gov 937 521-2134
12 Ms. Sara Guiher guiher@tmacog.org 419 241-9155
13 Mr. Howard Elstro howard.elstro@cityhall.lima.oh.us 419 221-5288
14 Ms. Trina Woodland trinaw@omegadistrict.org 740 439-4471
15 Ms. Nancy Stranahan director@arcofappalachia.org 937 365-5000
16 Ms. Jotika Shetty jshetty@rcrpc.org 419 774-6202
17 Ms. Angela Farley afarley@lcounty.com 740 670-5209
18 Ms. Michelle Hyer mhyer@buckeyehills.org 740 376-1025
19 Mr. Jeff Dotson jgdotson@co.stark.oh.us 330 451-7402