District Two DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Tom Hart Hamilton County Commissioners Phone: 513 608-2712 tomhart@fuse.net
Eric Beck P.E., P.S., Chair Hamilton County Commissioners Phone: 513 946-4250 eric.beck@hamilton-co.org
Greg Long City of Cincinnati Phone: 513 352-5289 greg.long@cincinnati-oh.gov
Sheryl Long City of Cincinnati Phone: 513 352-6249 sheryl.long@cincinnati-oh.gov
William Weber City of Cincinnati Phone: 513 352-3318 william.weber@cincinnati-oh.gov
Robert "Bo" Bemmes Hamilton County Municipal League Phone: 513 733-3725 rbemmes@readingohio.org
Lee Czerwonka Hamilton County Municipal League Phone: 513 745-0402 lczerwonka@blueash.com
Denny Connor Hamilton County Township Association Phone: 513 378-5254 denny@connorcommunications.com
Tony Rosiello Township Trustees Phone: 513 574-4848 trosiello@greentwp.org

District Two NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Vacant District Integrating Committee (member of)
Holly Utrata-Halcomb, Vice Chair Hamilton County Soil & Water Phone: 513 772-7645 holly.utrata-halcomb@hamilton-co.org
Paul Beck Hamilton Co. Township Assoc. Phone: 513 941-6035 paulbeck@zoomtown.com
Eric Russo, Chair The Hillside Trust Phone: 513 321-3886 hillsidetrust@fuse.net
Todd Palmeter Hamilton County Park District Phone: 513 521-7275 tpalmeter@greatparks.org
Dennis Heyob Hamilton Co. Farm Bureau Phone: 513 738-1794 daheyob@gmail.com
Steve Johns City of Cincinnati Phone: 513 946-4455 steve.johns@hamilton-co.org
Andy Dickerson Cardinal Land Conservancy, Inc. Phone: 513 207-0700 andy@cardinallandconservancy.org
Vacant ORC 164.21 (1) to 164.21 (5) - at large member
Dave Schmitt Mill Creek Alliance Phone: 513 731-8400 dschmitt@themillcreekalliance.org
Kathy Dorman P.E. Village of Indian Hill Phone: 513 979-6215 kdorman@ihill.org