District Twelve DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Michael Pniewski P.E., P.S., Chair County Commissioners Phone: 419 213-2860 mpniewski@co.lucas.oh.us
Pete Gerken Lucas County Commissioners Phone: 419 213-4084 pgerken@co.lucas.oh.us
Douglas Stephens P.E. Chief Executive Officer of Largest City (Toledo) Phone: 419 245-1006 douglas.stephens@toledo.oh.gov
David Dysard CEO of Toledo Phone: 419 936-2693 david.dysard@toledo.oh.gov
Howard Brebberman CEOs of Municipalities Other Than Toledo Phone: 419 897-7154 brebberman-howard@maumee.org
Marc Thompson CEOs of Municipalities Other Than Toledo Phone: 419 536-1111 thompsonm@ottawahills.org
Brian Craig Township Trustees Lucas County Phone: 419 931-0067 bdcraig@skiverlaw.com
Michael Hampton Township Trustees Lucas County Phone: 419 865-0239 mhampton@springfieldtownship.net
Rob Black Private Sector Phone: 419 878-4972 rblack@watervillegas.com

District Twelve NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Robert Black District 12 Public Works Integrating Committee Phone: 419 878-4972 rblack@watervillegas.com
Richard Bryan Lucas Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 419 867-0511 rickbryan@bex.net
Kris Cousino P.E. Lucas County Commissioners Phone: 419 245-1587 kristin.cousino@toledo.oh.gov
Timothy Bockbrader Ohio Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Phone: 419 255-5665 tbockbrader@edgela.com
Erika Buri, Chair Olander Park System Phone: 419 822-8313 eburi@olanderpark.com
Stephanie Foster-Miller Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association Phone: 419 429-8313 stephanie.miller@dnr.state.oh.us
Thomas Schoen Toledo Area Chamber of Commerce Phone: 419 349-7993 schoeners5@yahoo.com
John Krochmalny Science Alliance for Valuing the Environment (SAVE Phone: 419 979-9080 jkrochmalny@gmail.com
Rob Krain Black Swamp Conservancy Phone: 419 833-1025 director@blackswamp.org
Alexis Sakas Toledo-Lucas County Planning Commission Phone: 419 867-1521 alexis.sakas@tnc.org
Kevin Joyce Black Swamp Conservancy Phone: 419 340-8115 kjoyce5214@gmail.com