District Three DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Cornell Robertson P.E., P.S., Chair Franklin County Commissioners Phone: 614 525-3080 crobertson@franklincountyengineer.org
Kenneth Wilson Franklin County Commissioners knwilson@franklincountyohio.gov
Tracie Davies, Vice Chair City of Columbus Phone: 614 645-7860 tdavies@columbus.gov
Jennifer Gallagher City of Columbus Phone: 614 645-8290 jlgallagher@columbus.gov
Darryl Hughes Cities & Villages (Other than Columbus) dhughes@grandviewheights.org
Karl Craven Cities & Villages (Other than Columbus) Phone: 614 901-6677 karl.craven@westerville.org
Nancy White Township Trustees Association Phone: 614 471-4494 whiten@miftwp.org
Joe Martin Township Trustees Association Phone: 614 309-8879 joe_martin@browntwp.org
John Bryner Private Sector Phone: 614 876-6580 jebryner@aol.com

District Three NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Karl Craven District Integrating Committee Phone: 614 901-6677 karl.craven@westerville.org
Kyle Wilson, Chair Franklin Co Soil & Water Conservation District Phone: 614 486-9613 kyle-wilson@franklinswcd.org
Stephen Farst City of Groveport Phone: 614 830-2067 sfarst@groveport.org
Nathan Johnson Ohio Environmental Council Phone: 614 949-6622 ngj660@gmail.com
Shannon Sorrell City of Westerville Parks & Recreation Phone: 614 863-0121 shannon.sorrell@whitehall-oh.us
Tyler Stevenson ODNR, Division of Forestry Phone: 614 265-6707 tyler.stevenson@dnr.state.oh.us
Matthew Brown ORC 164.21 (5) - Business and Planning Phone: 614 525-5647 mybrown@franklincountyohio.gov
Laura Perrin Ball, Vice Chair Worthington Parks and Recreation Commission Phone: 614 615-3908 lauraperrinball@gmail.com
Steven Studenmund Columbus & Franklin County Metro Parks Phone: 614 895-6231 studenmund@metroparks.net
Maureen Lorenz Friends of the Ravines Phone: 614 481-9728 lorenz52hertz@att.net
Jim Palus Friends of Lower Olentangy Watershed jim@madscientistassociates.net