District Thirteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Brion Rhodes Allen County Commissioners Phone: 419 228-3196 brhodes@allencountyohio.com
Andrew Baumer Auglaize County Commissioners Phone: 419 739-6520 abaumer@augcoeng.com
Doug Cade Hancock County Commissioners Phone: 419 422-7433 decade@co.hancock.oh.us
Scott Coleman Logan County Commissioners Phone: 937 592-2791 scoleman@lceo.us
James Wiechart, Chair Mercer County Commissioners Phone: 419 586-7759 jim.wiechart@mercercountyohio.org
Michael Lenhart County Commissioners of Putnam County Phone: 419 523-6931 michael.lenhart@putnamcountyohio.gov
Robert Geuy P.E., P.S. Shelby County Commissioners Phone: 937 498-7244 rbg@shelbycountyengineer.com
Kyle Wendel P.E., P.S., Chair Van Wert County Commissioners Phone: 419 238-0210 kylewendel@bright.net
Howard Elstro Allen County Cities - Delphos, Lima Phone: 419 221-5288 howard.elstro@cityhall.lima.oh.us
Craig Moeller Auglaize County Cities -St. Marys Phone: 419 394-3303 cmoeller@cityofstmarys.net
Jeremy Kalb Hancock County Cities - Findlay Phone: 419 424-7121 jkalb@findlayohio.com
David Henry Logan County Cities - Bellefontaine Phone: 937 592-6807 dhenry@ci.bellefontaine.oh.us
Thomas Hitchcock Mercer County Cities - Celina Phone: 419 586-6464 ssdir@celinaohio.org
Vacant Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Putnam Count
Randall Magoto Shelby County Cities - Sidney Phone: 937 498-2335 rmagoto@sidneyoh.com
Jay Fleming Van Wert County Cities - Van Wert Phone: 419 238-1237 jfleming@vanwert.org
Darren Schmmoeller Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 286-2827 schimmoeller@icloud.com
Howard Violet Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 303-6881 howard@hgviolet.com
Jeff Hunker Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 348-9291 hunkers4@woh.rr.com
Doug Bertke Township Trustees in District Phone: 567 644-8234 dbertke@hometowncable.net
Jill McKelvey Township Trustees in District Phone: 937 581-7373 j.jillmckelvey@gmail.com
Robert Heidenescher Villages - Majority/District Phone: 419 969-0726 rlheidenescher54@yahoo.com
Doug Reinhart County Engineers Phone: 419 739-6520 doug@augcoeng.com
Timothy Piper Private Sector Phone: 419 230-5666 tpiper@woh.rr.com

District Thirteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Howard Elstro, Chair District 13 Integrating Committee Phone: 419 998-5536 howard.elstro@cityhall.lima.oh.us
Clarence Oberlitner Van Wert Soil & Water Phone: 419 965-2179 cjobie@frontier.com
Timothy Brugeman, Vice Chair Blanchard River Watershed Partnership Phone: 419 672-8897 tbrugeman@woh.rr.com
Brice Schmitmeyer Auglaize County Phone: 419 953-4864 bds@accessengllc.com
Tyler Black Johnny Appleseed Metropolitan Park District Phone: 419 221-2640
Kristopher Myers City of Bellefontaine Parks & Recreation Phone: 937 592-3475 kmyers@ci.bellefontaine.oh.us
David Bassett Bassett Landscape Architects Phone: 419 230-5605 d.bassett.la@gmail.com
Jason Bruns Shelby County Soil and Water Phone: 937 492-6520 jason.bruns@oh.nacdnet.net
Tom Mazur Lima Allen County Regional Planning Commisison Phone: 419 228-1836 tmazur@lacrpc.com
Jeff Giesige Putnam County Soil and Water Phone: 419 566-8453 giesige_jeff@yahoo.com
Kent Hinton Mercer County Phone: 419 584-1982 kent.hinton@mercercountyohio.org