District Ten DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Greg Wilkens P.E., P.S. Butler County Commissioners Phone: 513 867-5744 wilkensg@bceo.org
Dale Schwieterman Butler County Commissioners Phone: 513 867-5744 schwietermand@bceo.org
Michael McNamara Clermont County Commissioners Phone: 513 732-7906 mmcnamara@clermontcountyohio.gov
Lyle Bloom, Vice Chair Clermont County Commissioners Phone: 513 732-8860 lbloom@clermontcountyohio.gov
Kerry Steed Clinton County Commissioners Phone: 937 382-2103 commission@clintoncountyohio.gov
Jeff Linkous P.E., P.S., EC Chair Clinton County Commissioners Phone: 937 382-2078 jlinkous@clintoncountyengineer.org
Stan Williams Warren County Commissioners Phone: 513 695-1223 stan.williams@co.warren.oh.us
Neil Tunison P.E., P.S. Warren County Commissioners Phone: 513 695-3301 neil.tunison@co.warren.oh.us
Richard Engle Butler Co Cities-Frfld,Hamltn,Mddltwn,Mnroe,Oxfrd, Phone: 513 785-7280 rich.engle@hamilton-oh.gov
Scott Tadych, EC Vice Chair Butler County Cities Phone: 513 425-7845 scottt@cityofmiddletown.org
Pam Holbrook Clermont County Cities Phone: 513 248-5093 pholbrook@milfordohio.org
Sandy Russell Clermont County Cities Phone: 513 831-4192 srussell@milfordohio.org
Brian Shidaker Clinton County Cities - Wilmington Phone: 937 382-6509 bshidaker@wilmingtonoh.org
Rick Schaffer Clinton County Cities Phone: 937 382-2413 rschaffer@wilmingtonoh.org
Kurt Seiler Warren Co Cities-Carlsle,Frankln,Lebanon,Mason,Spr Phone: 513 229-8520 kseiler@masonoh.org
Scott Brunka, Chair Warren Co Cities-Carlsle,Frankln,Lebanon,Mason,Spr Phone: 513 228-3102 sbrunka@lebanonohio.gov
Russell Rich Township Trustees in District rustyrich57@yahoo.com
Gary Mason Township Trustees in District glmasonfarms@hotmail.com
Christine Matacic Township Trustees in District Phone: 513 759-7512 cmatacic@oiberty-township.com
Travis Dotson Chief Executive Officers of Villages in District Phone: 513 734-2243 tdotson@bethel-oh.gov
Jerry Kepplinger Chief Executive Officers of Villages in District Phone: 937 987-2477
James Myers Majority of Villages Phone: 937 783-2141 jmyers@blanchester.org
Patrick Mager County Engineers Phone: 513 732-8857 pmanger@clermontcountyohio.gov
Chris Wunnenberg Private Sector Phone: 513 777-9800 chriswunnenberg@schumacher-dugan.com

District Ten NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Scott Tadych P.E., Vice Chair District 10 Integrating Committee Phone: 513 425-7845 scottt@ci.middletown.oh.us
Jason Sneed Clinton Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 937 382-2461 jsneed@clintonswcd.com
Scott Brunka City of Lebanon sbrunka@ci.lebanon.oh.us
Becky McClatchey Clermont County Soil and Water Conservation Distri Phone: 513 732-7075 rmcclatchey@clermontcountyohio.gov
Chris Clingman, Chair Clermont County Park District Phone: 513 732-2977 cclingman@clermontcountyohio.gov
Cindy Meyer Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 513 695-1337 cindy.meyer@co.warren.oh.us
Taylor Stuckert Clinton County Regional Planning Commission Phone: 937 382-3582 tstuckert@clintoncountyrpc.org
Allen Freeman Pierce Township (Clermont County) Phone: 513 752-6262 afreeman@piercetownship.org
Joel Smiddy Deerfield Township Phone: 513 701-6994 jsmiddy@deerfieldtwp.com
Bradley Williams City of Fairfield Phone: 513 896-8407 bwilliams@fairfield-city.org
James Foster City of Trenton (Butler Co) Phone: 513 988-6306 jfoster@ci.trenton.oh.us