District Sixteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Edward Meixner P.E., P.S. Ashland County Commissioners Phone: 419 282-4281 engineer@ashlandcounty.org
Mo Ressallat Crawford County Commissioners Phone: 419 562-5876 mor@crawford.co.org
Michael Smith P.E., P.S. Hardin County Commissioners Phone: 419 674-2222 mismithhce@windstream.net
Kenneth Stiverson Marion County Commissioners Phone: 740 223-4001 kstiverson@co.marion.oh.us
Darrell Banks Richland County Commissioners Phone: 419 774-5550 dbanks@richlandcountyoh.us
Anthony Paradiso Seneca County Commissioners Phone: 419 447-4550 hstacy@seneca-county.com
Sue Smail Wayne County Commissioners Phone: 330 287-5400 ssmail@wayneohio.org
Steve Seitz Wyandot County Commissioners Phone: 419 294-3836 wycocom@co.wyandot.oh.us
Shane Kremser P.E. Ashland County Cities - Ashland Phone: 419 289-8331 kremser.shane@ashland-ohio.com
Thomas O'Leary Crawford County Cities - Bucyrus, Galion Phone: 419 468-1857 tomoleary@ci.galion.oh.us
Lynn Webb Hardin County Cities - Kenton Phone: 419 674-4850 mayor@kentoncity.com
Scott Bishop Marion County Cities - Marion Phone: 740 387-2240 sbishop@marionohio.org
Joseph Gies Richland County Cities - Mansfield, Ontario, Shelb Phone: 419 342-3600 joegies@shelbycity.oh.gov
Aaron Montz Seneca County Cities - Fostoria, Tiffin Phone: 419 448-5401 mayor@tiffinohio.gov
David T. Handwerk Wayne County Cities - Orrville, Rittman, Wooster Phone: 330 684-5000 dhandwerk@orrville.com
Scott Washburn Wyandot County Cities - Upper Sandusky Phone: 419 294-3862 mayor@uppersanduskyoh.com
Keith Phillips Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 396-7263 crawfordtwp@hderlink.com
Mark Doll Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 674-2215 hcrpc@co.hardin.oh.us
Adam Gove P.E., P.S. Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 774-5675 agove@rcengineer.com
Terry Lindeman Villages In District Phone: 330 658-2181 mayorlindeman@doylestown.com
Kenneth Blue Villages In District Phone: 740 494-2487 none provided
Mark Zimmerman P.E., P.S., Chair, EC Chair Villages In District Phone: 419 447-1011 zimmerman@bright.net
Mark Baker P.E., P.S. County Engineers Phone: 419 562-7731 markb@crawford-co.org
Ken Kamenik P.E., P.S., Vice Chair, EC Vice Chair Private Sector Phone: 419 651-8627 kenkamenik@gmail.com

District Sixteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Sue Smail District 16 Public Works Integrating Committee Phone: 330 287-5400 ssmail@wayneohio.org
Allison Sandelbach Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 419 618-9140 acsendelbach@gmail.com
Angela Polachek Village of Ada Phone: 419 634-4045 angelapolachek.ada@gmail.com
Don Noble The Ohio to Erie Trail Fund Phone: 330 264-2111 donn@unitedtitanium.com
Steve McKee, Chair Richland County Park District Phone: 419 884-3764 smmckee52@hotmail.com
Tom Beck Ohio Farm Bureau, Crawford County - Morrow County Phone: 419 544-0243 tbeck3098@icloud.com
Kathy Grasz Upper Sandusky Area Chamber of Commerce Phone: 419 674-6722 kathygrasz@gmail.com
Bill Fisher Crawford Park District Phone: 419 683-9000 bfisher@crawfordparkdistrict.org
Robert DeSanto Ashland County Phone: 419 289-1454 swiftsword@hotmail.com
James E. Inglis Pheasants Forever Phone: 419 569-1096 jinglis@pheasantsforever.org
Evelyn Warr-Cummings Marion County Regional Planning Phone: 740 223-4140 ecummings@co.marion.oh.us