District Six DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Joseph Muccio Mahoning County Commissioners Phone: 330 793-5514 jmuccio@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Gary Newbrough PE Trumbull County Commissioners Phone: 330 675-7753 senewbro@co.trumbull.oh.us
Charles Shasho City of Youngstown, Mahoning County Phone: 330 742-8800 cshasho@cityofyoungstownoh.com
Paul Makosky PE City of Warren, Trumbull County Phone: 330 841-2973 pmakosky@warren.org
Fred Bobovnyk Majority of Boards of Township Trustees Trumbull C Phone: 330 652-6326 fbobovnyk@weathersfieldtwp.com
Wade Calhoun Majority of CEOs of Cities Mahoning Co. Phone: 330 533-1101 wcalhoun@ci.canfield.oh.us
Patrick T. Ginnetti P.E., P.S., Chair County Engineer - Mahoning County Phone: 330 799-1581 pginnetti@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Randy Smith PE, PS, Vice Chair County Engineer - Trumbull County Phone: 330 675-2640 hwsmith@co.trumbull.oh.us
Tim Yova Private Sector 49yova@gmail.com

District Six NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Tim Yova District Integrating Committee (member of) Phone: 330 743-7106 49yova@gmail.com
Kathi Vrable-Bryan Mahoning County Soil & Water Conservation District Phone: 330 740-7995 kvrable-bryan-mahoningcountyoh.gov
Martha Morgan Village of Poland Phone: 330 757-6675 mmorgan@polandvillage.org
Alex Czayka Western Reserve Land Conservancy Phone: 440 528-4150 aczayka@wrlandconservancy.org
Zachary Svette, Chair Trumbull County MetroParks Phone: 330 675-3072 mpsvette@co.trumbull.oh.us
David Royer Mahoning County Farm Bureau, Inc. Phone: 330 533-3536 kroyer330@hotmail.com
Thomas Keiran Trumbull County Planning Commission Phone: 330 675-2480 pckeiran@co.trumbull.oh.us
Vacant ORC 164.21 (1) to 164.21 (5) - at large member
John Woolard, Vice Chair Mahoning County Engineer's Office Phone: 330 799-1581 jwoolard@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Aaron Young Mill Creek MetroParks Phone: 330 702-3000 aaron@millcreekmetroparks.org
Marilyn Kenner Mahoning County Townships Phone: 330 726-4181 mkenner@boardmantwp.com