District Seventeen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Chris Bauserman, EC Chair Delaware County Commissioners Phone: 740 833-2400 cbauserman@co.delaware.oh.us
Jeremiah Upp, Chair Fairfield County Commissioners Phone: 740 687-7050 jupp@fceo.org
Cameron Keaton Knox County Commissioners Phone: 740 397-1590 cameronkeaton@co.knox.oh.us
Jared Knerr Licking County Commissioners Phone: 740 670-5280 jknerr@lcounty.com
Bart Dennison P.E., P.S. Morrow County Commissioners Phone: 419 947-4540 bartdennison@gmail.com
Chris Mullins Pickaway County Commissioners Phone: 740 474-3360 cmullins@pickawayengineer.org
Matt Weber Delaware County Cities - Delaware, Powell Phone: 740 203-1721 mweber@delawareohio.net
David Scheffler Fairfield County Cities - Lancaster Pickerington Phone: 740 687-6600 mayor@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Brian Ball, EC Vice Chair Knox County Cities (Mount Vernon) Phone: 740 393-9528 engineer@mountvernonohio.org
Eddie Hunt Licking County Cities - Heath Newark Pataskala Phone: 740 522-1420 ehunt@heathohio.gov
Derek Allen Morrow County Cities (Mt. Gilead - Largest Village Phone: 419 946-1931 administrator@mountgilead.net
Donald Sherman Pickaway County Cities (Circleville) Phone: 740 477-8245 don.sherman@ci.circleville.oh.us
Dave Miller Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 323-3550 davemiller43056@yahoo.com
Randy Foor Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 975-4418 rfoor@etnatownship.com
Greg Butcher Township Trustees in District Phone: 614 382-5973 engineer@violet.oh.us
Winston Sayers Villages in District Phone: 740 281-4559 winstonsayers@hotmail.com
Mark Moore Villages In District Phone: 740 438-3431 mark_moore@amanda.k12.oh.us
Teri Wise Villages in District Phone: 740 862-4491 twise@baltimoreohio.org
Cameron Keaton County Engineers Phone: 740 397-1590 cameronkeaton@co.knox.oh.us
Roy Stanley Private Sector Phone: 614 540-6633 rstanley@cecinc.com

District Seventeen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Brian Ball District 17 Integrating Committee Phone: 740 393-9528 engineer@mountvernonohio.org
Jonathan Ferbrache Fairfield SWCD Phone: 740 653-8154 jferbrache@fairfieldswcd.org
David Heithaus College Township (Knox County) Phone: 740 427-5051 heithausd@kenyon.edu
Steve Goodwin, Vice Chair Appalachia Ohio Alliance Phone: 740 817-1759 swgoodwin@earthlink.net
Thomas L. Davis Pickaway County Park District Phone: 740 973-4737 bethere70@gmail.com
Kayla Jones, Chair Licking County Farm Bureau Phone: 740 507-7606 kjones@ofbf.org
Amy Dutt Urban Wild, LTD Phone: 740 972-2337 dutt@bright.net
Vacant ORC 164.21 (1) to 164.21 (5) - at large member
Lisa Bowers Ohio Department of Natural Resources Phone: 614 670-2626 lisa.bowers@dnr.ohio.gov
Mary VanHaaften Preservation Parks of Delaware County Phone: 740 524-8600 mvanhaaften@preservationparks.com
Bonnie Dailey Delaware Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 740 368-1921 bdailey@co.delaware.oh.us