District Seventeen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Chris Bauserman, EC Chair Delaware County Commissioners Phone: 740 833-2400 cbauserman@co.delaware.oh.us
Jeremiah Upp, Chair Fairfield County Commissioners Phone: 740 687-7050 jupp@fceo.org
Bill Pursel Knox County Commissioners Phone: 740 397-1590 billpursel@co.knox.oh.us
Jared Knerr Licking County Commissioners Phone: 740 670-5280 jknerr@lcounty.com
Bart Dennison P.E., P.S. Morrow County Commissioners Phone: 419 947-4540 engineer@morrowcountyohio.gov
Chris Mullins Pickaway County Commissioners Phone: 740 474-3360 cmullins@pickawayengineer.org
Matt Weber Delaware County Cities - Delaware, Powell Phone: 740 203-1721 mweber@delawareohio.net
Don Rector Fairfield County Cities - Lancaster Pickerington Phone: 614 837-3974 drector@pickerington.net
Brian Ball, EC Vice Chair Knox County Cities (Mount Vernon) Phone: 740 393-9528 engineer@mountvernonohio.org
Brian Morehead Licking County Cities - Heath Newark Pataskala Phone: 740 670-7727 bmorehead@newarkohio.net
Derek Allen Morrow County Cities (Mt. Gilead - Largest Village Phone: 419 946-1931 administrator@mountgilead.net
Terry Frazier Pickaway County Cities (Circleville) Phone: 740 477-8245 terryfrazier@ci.circleville.oh.us
Dave Miller Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 323-3550 davemiller43056@yahoo.com
Randy Foor Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 975-4418 rfoor@etnatownship.com
Greg Butcher Township Trustees in District Phone: 614 382-5973 engineer@violet.oh.us
Winston Sayers Villages in District Phone: 740 281-4559 winstonsayers@hotmail.com
Mark Moore Villages In District Phone: 740 438-3431 mark_moore@amanda.k12.oh.us
Teri Wise Villages in District Phone: 740 862-4491 twise@baltimoreohio.org
Cameron Keaton County Engineers Phone: 740 397-1590 cameronkeaton@co.knox.oh.us
Chad Roby Private Sector chad.roby@jacobs.com

District Seventeen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Brian Ball, Chair District 17 Integrating Committee Phone: 740 393-9528 engineer@mountvernonohio.org
Jonathan Ferbrache Fairfield SWCD Phone: 740 653-8154 jferbrache@fairfieldswcd.org
David Heithaus College Township (Knox County) Phone: 740 427-5051 heithausd@kenyon.edu
Steve Goodwin Appalachia Ohio Alliance Phone: 740 817-1759 swgoodwin@earthlink.net
Thomas L. Davis, Vice Chair Pickaway County Park District Phone: 740 973-4737 tdavis@pickaway.org
Kayla Jones Licking County Farm Bureau Phone: 740 507-7606 kjones@ofbf.org
Amy Dutt Urban Wild, LTD Phone: 740 972-2337 dutt@bright.net
Rebecca Swab Licking Land Trust Phone: 614 619-2337 rebecca@madscientistassociates.net
Jason Van Houten Ohio Department of Natural Resourcs Phone: 614 265-6703 jason.vanhouten@dnr.state.oh.us
Mary VanHaaften Preservation Parks of Delaware County Phone: 740 524-8600 mvanhaaften@preservationparks.com
Bonnie Dailey Delaware Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 740 368-1921 bdailey@co.delaware.oh.us