District Seven DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
J. P. Ducro Ashtabula County Commissioners Phone: 440 576-3760 jpducro@ashtabulacounty.us
Timothy Martin, Vice Chair Ashtabula County Commissioners Phone: 440 576-3707 tmartin@ashtabulacountyengineer.org
Timothy Lennon Geauga County Commissioners Phone: 440 279-1660 tlennon@co.geauga.oh.us
Ralph Spidalieri Geauga County Commissioners Phone: 440 279-1660 rspidalieri@co.geauga.oh.us
Jerry Cirino Lake County Commissioners Phone: 440 350-2882 jerry.cirino@lakecountyohio.gov
John R. Hamercheck Lake County Commissioners Phone: 440 350-2754 john.hamercheck@lakecountyohio.gov
Sabrina Christian-Bennett Portage County Commissioners Phone: 330 296-3605 schristianbennett@portageco.com
Michael Marozzi P.E., P.S., Chair Portage County Commissioners Phone: 330 296-6411 mmarozzi@portageco.com
James Timonere , City Manager Ashtabula Co Cities - Ashtabula, Conneaut, Geneva Phone: 440 992-7103 jim@cityofashtabula.com
Douglas Starkey , City Manager Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Ashtabula Co Phone: 440 466-4675 citymanager@genevaohio.com
Randal Sharpe , City Manager Geauga County Cities - Chardon Phone: 440 286-2600 rsharpe@chardon.cc
Randal B. Sharpe , City Manager Geauga County Cities - Chardon Phone: 440 286-2600 rsharpe@chardon.cc
Ken Filipiak , City Manager Lake County Cities Phone: 440 255-1100 filipiak@cityofmentor.com
Richard Regovich , Mayor Lake County Cities Phone: 440 953-4124 rregovich@cityofwillowick.com
Harry Stark , Service Director Portage Co Cities-Aurora, Kent, Ravenna, Streetsbo Phone: 330 995-9120 starkh@auroraoh.com
Bob Finney Bob Finney , City Engineer Portage County Cities Phone: 330 296-5666 bob.finney@ci.ravenna.oh.us
Jim Pristov Township Trustees in District Phone: 440 466-4864 jpristov@roadrunner.com
Patrick Cavanaugh , Trustee Township Trustees in District Phone: 440 543-7028 pjcavanagh@auburntownship.com
Vacant Township Trustees in District
Chris Knop Villages In District Phone: 216 544-0972 cknop@live.com
Tom Blair Villages In District Phone: 440 837-4474 geaugadoor@sbcglobal.net
James Gills P.E, P.S. Villages In District Phone: 440 350-2770 james.gills@lakecountyohio.gov
Joseph Cattell P.E., P.S Geauga County Engineers Phone: 440 279-1800 jcatell@co.geauga.oh.us
Judith Bennett P.E. Private Sector Phone: 330 491-9000 judy.bennett@ibigroup.com

District Seven NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
James Gills OPWC District 7 Phone: 440 350-2770 james.gills@lakecountyohio.gov
Carmella Shale, Vice Chair SWCD Phone: 440 834-1122 cshale@geaugaswcd.com
Randal Sharpe City of Chardon Phone: 440 286-2600 rsharpe@chardon.cc
James Bissell Cleveland Museum of Natural History Phone: 216 231-4600 jbissell@cmnh.org
Vacant ORC 164.21 (3) - Parks and Recreation
Matthew Smith Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources Phone: 330 872-0040 matthew.smith@dnr.state.oh.us
Kevin Grippi Rails-to-Trails Conservancy Phone: 440 812-4032 kgrippi@smolen.com
Vince Urbanski Lake County Metroparks Phone: 440 639-9870 vurbanski@lakemetroparks.com
Kevin O'Reilly Ohio State University Extension Phone: 440 286-4391 oreilly5@windstream.net
Marjorie Bort, Chair Ashtabula Co. Board of Realtors Phone: 440 812-1278 mbort@roadrunner.com
Christine Craycroft Portage County Park District Phone: 330 297-7728 ccraycroft@portageparkdistrict.org