District Seven DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
J. P. Ducro Ashtabula County Commissioners Phone: 440 576-3760 jpducro@ashtabulacounty.us
Timothy Martin, Vice Chair Ashtabula County Commissioners Phone: 440 576-3707 tmartin@ashtabulacountyengineer.org
Timothy Lennon Geauga County Commissioners Phone: 440 279-1660 tlennon@co.geauga.oh.us
James Dvorak Geauga County Commissioners Phone: 440 279-1660 jdvorak@co.geauga.oh.us
John Plecnik Lake County Commissioners Phone: 440 350-2882 john.plecnik@lakecountyohio.gov
John R. Hamercheck Lake County Commissioners Phone: 440 350-2754 john.hamercheck@lakecountyohio.gov
Sabrina Christian-Bennett Portage County Commissioners Phone: 330 296-3605 schristianbennett@portageco.com
Michael Marozzi P.E., P.S., Chair Portage County Commissioners Phone: 330 296-6411 mmarozzi@portageco.com
Joseph Varkette , City Manager Ashtabula Co Cities - Ashtabula, Conneaut, Geneva Phone: 440 466-4675 citymanager@genevaohio.com
James Hockaday , City Manager Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Ashtabula Co Phone: 440 593-7401 conneautcitymanager@conneautoh.com
Randal Sharpe , City Manager Geauga County Cities - Chardon Phone: 440 286-2600 rsharpe@chardon.cc
Andrew Blakely , Councilman Geauga County Cities - Chardon Phone: 440 285-7032 akblackley3@gmail.com
Robert Fiala , City Manager Lake County Cities Phone: 440 951-2800 rfiala@willoughbyohio.com
Doug Lewis , City Manager Lake County Cities Phone: 440 392-5800 dlewis@painesville.com
Melanie Baker , Service Director Portage Co Cities-Aurora, Kent, Ravenna, Streetsbo Phone: 330 678-1893 mbaker@kent-ohio.org
Justin Czekaj , City Engineer Portage County Cities Phone: 330 626-4942 jczekaj@cityofstreetsboro.com
Jim Pristov Township Trustees in District Phone: 440 466-4864 jpristov@roadrunner.com
Patrick Cavanaugh , Trustee Township Trustees in District Phone: 440 543-7028 pjcavanagh@auburntownship.com
Jeff Derthick Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 221-1046 jmderthick@hotmail.com
Pasquale Martuccio Villages In District Phone: 440 576-3946 administrator@jeffersonohio.us
William Koons , Mayor Villages In District Phone: 440 338-6700 mayor@southrussel.com
James Gills P.E, P.S. Villages In District Phone: 440 350-2770 james.gills@lakecountyohio.gov
Joseph Cattell P.E., P.S Geauga County Engineers Phone: 440 279-1800 jcatell@co.geauga.oh.us
Judith Bennett P.E. Private Sector Phone: 330 491-9000 judy.bennett@ibigroup.com

District Seven NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
James Gills OPWC District 7 Phone: 440 350-2770 james.gills@lakecountyohio.gov
Suzanne Westlake Ashtabula Soil & Water Conservation District ashtabulaswcd@gmail.com
Randal Sharpe City of Chardon Phone: 440 286-2600 rsharpe@chardon.cc
James Bissell Cleveland Museum of Natural History Phone: 216 231-4600 jbissell@cmnh.org
Vacant ORC 164.21 (3) - Parks and Recreation
Matthew Smith, Chair Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources Phone: 330 872-0040 matthew.smith@dnr.state.oh.us
Kevin Grippi Rails-to-Trails Conservancy Phone: 440 812-4032 kgrippi@smolen.com
Vince Urbanski Lake County Metroparks Phone: 440 639-9870 vurbanski@lakemetroparks.com
Kevin O'Reilly Ohio State University Extension Phone: 440 286-4391 oreilly5@windstream.net
Marjorie Bort, Chair Ashtabula Co. Board of Realtors Phone: 440 812-1278 mbort@roadrunner.com
Christine Craycroft Portage County Park District Phone: 330 297-7728 ccraycroft@portageparkdistrict.org