District One DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Michael Dever Cuyahoga County Executive mdever@cuyahogacounty.us
Nicole English, Vice Chair Cuyahoga County Executive Phone: 216 348-3861 nenglish@cuyahogacounty.us
Valarie McCall City of Cleveland Phone: 216 664-3544 vmccall@city.cleveland.oh.us
Matthew Spronz City of Cleveland Phone: 216 664-2231 mspronz@city.cleveland.oh.us
Paul Koomar Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association Phone: 440 899-3415 pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com
Bradley Sellers, Chair Cuyahoga County Mayors and Managers Association Phone: 216 587-6500 mayor@cityofwarrensville.com
Debra Berry Private Sector Phone: 216 707-5066 dberry@universitycircle.org

District One NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Paul Koomar District Integrating Committee Phone: 440 899-3415 pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com
Claire Kilbane Cuyahoga Co Soil & Water Conservation District Phone: 216 509-3965 cmkilbane@gmail.com
Monica Busam County Executive mbusam@cuyahogacounty.us
Rich Cochran Western Reserve Land Conservancy Phone: 440 528-4176 rcochran@wrlandconservancy.org
Joseph Roszak Cleveland Metro Parks Phone: 216 635-3200 jvr@clevelandmetroparks.com
Kimberly Rassi-Gollin Western Reserve Resource Conservation District Phone: 216 276-9405 vintagealpacas @aol.com
Christopher Urban, Vice Chair Greater Cleveland Partnership Phone: 216 592-2444 curban@gcpartnership.com
Jessica Gift City of Cleveland Parks Phone: 216 664-6012 jgift@city.cleveland.oh.us
Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells, Chair NEORSD Phone: 216 881-6600 dreyfuss-wellsk@neorsd.org
Jill Koski Cleveland Botanical Garden Phone: 440 602-3800 jkoski@holdenarb.org
Michael Procuk Cuyahoga Co Mayors-Managers Association Phone: 216 749-4300 mprocuk@brooklynhts.org