District Nineteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Keith Bennett P.E., P.S., Chair Stark County Commissioners Phone: 330 477-6781 kabennett@starkcountyohio.gov
Brant Luther Stark County Commissioners Phone: 330 451-7581 bluther@co.stark.oh.us
Daniel Moeglin, Vice Chair City of Canton Phone: 330 489-3381 dan.moeglin@cantonohio.gov
John Highman City of Canton Phone: 330 438-4305 john.highman@cantonohio.gov
Jason Popiel CEO of Municipalities Other Than Largest City Phone: 330 830-1722 jason.popiel@ohm-advisors.com
David Harp CEO of Municipalities Other Than Largest City Phone: 330 868-7705 dharp@ci.minerva.oh.us
Ralph DiChiara Jr. Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 833-2141 office@perrytwp.com
Doug Baum Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 866-3288 baum@piketownhip.com
Robert Sanderson Private Sector Phone: 330 904-8400 bsanderson1959@yahoo.com

District Nineteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Robert Sanderson District Integrating Committee Phone: 330 904-8400 bsanderson1959@yahoo.com
John Weedon Stark Soil & Water Conservation Phone: 330 451-7646 jsweedon@starkcountyohio.gov
Dan Moeglin City of Canton Phone: 330 489-3381 dan.moeglin@cantonohio.gov
Boris Slogar Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District Phone: 330 556-4816 bslogar@mwcd.org
Robert Fonte, Chair Stark County Park District Phone: 330 477-3552 bfonte@starkparks.com
Brenda Griffith ORC 164.21 (4) - Agriculture and Forestry Phone: 330 936-5997 bertha217@gmail.com
Anthony Peldunas Stark County Regional Planning Commission Phone: 330 494-5112 tpeldunas@yahoo.com
Mark Cozy Plain Township Phone: 330 492-4689 mcozy@neo.rr.com
Mort DeHoff Washington Township Phone: 330 823-1455 mdehoff@alliancelink.com
Joe Leslie West Creek Conservancy Phone: 330 472-5044 joe@westcreek.org
Ray Hexamer Stark County Port Authority Phone: 330 323-1220 ray@starkcoohio.com