District Nine DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Lee Tansey Huron County Commissioners Phone: 419 668-1997 ltansey@huroncountyengineer.org
Joe Hintz Huron County Commissioners Phone: 419 668-3092 jhintz@hccommissioners.com
Sharon Sweda Lorain County Commissioners Phone: 440 329-5300 ssweda@loraincounty.us
Lori Kokoski Lorain County Commissioners Phone: 440 329-5111 lkokoski@loraincounty.us
Andy Conrad Medina County Commissioners Phone: 330 729-9559 aconrad@medinaco.org
William Hutson Medina County Commissioners Phone: 330 722-9208 whutson@medinaco.org
James Pomerich Huron County Cities Phone: 419 933-2591 jpomerich@willardohio.us
Wally Ritchie Huron County Cities Phone: 419 663-6735 engineer@norwalkohio.com
Ken Kaczay Lorain County Cities kenk@sheffieldvillage.com
Greg Zilka Lorain County Cities Phone: 440 930-4100 gzilka@avonlake.org
Matthew Jones Medina County Cities Phone: 440 439-1999 jones@cvelimited.com
Vicky McCauley Medina County Cities Phone: 330 335-2751 vmccauley@wadsworthcity.org
Carl Wesemeyer Township Trustees in District Phone: 216 299-3159 carl.wesemeyer@gmail.com
Michael Nottke Township Trustees in District Phone: 419 483-7871 mnottke@woh.rr.com
Michael Esber Township Trustees in District Phone: 216 870-1908 mesber@brunswickhillstwp.org
Robert Geissman Medina County Villages Phone: 330 948-2040 rob.geissman@villageoflodi.com
Shawn Pickworth Huron County Villages Phone: 419 929-4091 nladmin@hmcltd.net
John Hunter Lorain County Villages Phone: 440 949-6325 mayorhunter@sheffieldvillage.com
Kenneth Carney P.E., P.S., Chair County Engineers Phone: 440 329-5586 kcarney@loraincountyengineer.com
Brian Sarratore Private Sector Phone: 440 323-9608 bsarratore@kemccartney.com

District Nine NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Lori Kokoski District Integrating Committee Phone: 440 225-2013 lkokoski@loraincounty.us
J. Lawry Babitt Lorain County Soil & Water Conservation District Phone: 216 272-8063 jbabitt@aol.com
Dave Leshinski Village of South Amherst Phone: 440 986-2222 mayors.amherst@gmail.com
Gordon Oney Western Reserve Land Conservancy Phone: 419 681-3236 gkoney@neo.rr.com
James Ziemnik, Vice Chair Lorain County Metro Parks Phone: 440 458-5121 jziemnik@metroparks.cc
David DiVencenzo Lorain County Farm Bureau Phone: 440 822-5623 dmdivencenzo@villageofgrafton.org
Brian Sarratore Lorain County Chamber of Commerce Phone: 419 989-2328 bsarratore@kemccartney.com
Nathan Eppink Medina County Commissioners Phone: 330 764-8484 neppink@medinaco.org
Joseph Reitz City of Avon Lake Phone: 440 930-4101 jrreitz@avonlake.org
Robert Henwood ORC 164.21 (1) to 164.21 (5) - at large member Phone: 330 635-6904 rhenwood@medinaco.org
Thomas James, Chair Medina County Park District Phone: 330 304-2845 tjames.mcpd@gmail.com