District Fourteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Brian Wise P.E., P.S. Carroll County Commissioners Phone: 330 627-4110 bwise@carrollcountyohio.us
Jim Hoppel Columbiana County Commissioners Phone: 330 424-9511 jhoppel@cccommissioners.org
Frederick Wachtel P.E., P.S. Coshocton County Commissioners Phone: 740 622-2135 fredwachtel@coshoctoncounty.net
Paul Sherry P.E., P.S. Guernsey County Commissioners Phone: 740 432-2234 engr30@gceng.org
Dale Norris Harrison County Commissioners Phone: 740 942-4966 dnorris21@frontier.com
Chris Young P.E., P.S., Chair Holmes County Commissioners Phone: 330 231-8851 cryoung@holmesengineer.org
James Branagan P.E., P.S. Jefferson County Commissioners Phone: 740 283-8574 engineer@jeffersoncountyoh.com
Michael Jones P.E. Tuscarawas County Commissioners Phone: 330 874-3262 mjones_tcmsd@gmail.com
William Stoneman Mayor Village of Carrollton (No Cities Carroll County) Phone: 330 627-2411 mayor@villageofcarrollton.com
Joe Cappuzzello Columbiana Cnty Cities - Colmbiana E Livpl E Palst Phone: 330 332-4241 servicedirector@cityofsalemohio.org
Max Crown Coshocton County Cities - Coshocton Phone: 740 622-1465 max.crown@cityofcoshocton.com
Jeff McConaughy P.E. Guernsey County - Cambridge Phone: 740 432-3601 camb-engdept@cambridgeoh.org
Robert Sterling P.E., P.S. Harrison County Cities - Cadiz, Lg Village Phone: 740 942-8867 hceng@frontier.com
Nate Troyer Holmes County Cities - Millersburg, Lg Village Phone: 330 674-1886 nathan.troyer@millersburgohio.com
Michael Dolak City Engineer Jefferson County Cities - Steubenville, Toronto Phone: 740 283-6000 mdolak@cityofsteubenville.us
Joel Day CEO Largest City Tuscarawas Phone: 330 364-4491 jday@newphilaoh.com
Bob Durbin Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 271-1367 countybob@yahoo.com
Joe Bachman P.E., P.S. Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 339-6648 engineer@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Bill Helscel Township Trustees in District Phone: 333 424-1740 bhelscel@cceng.org
Linda Adams Mayor Majority of Villages In District Phone: 330 679-0289 mayoradams16@gmail.com
Pat Cadle Mayor Majority of Villages In District Phone: 740 498-6313 mayor@newcomerstownoh.com
Bill Theiss Majority of Villages In District
Bert Dawson P.E., P.S., Vice Chair County Engineers Phone: 330 424-1740 engineer@cceng.org
Gene Thornton Private Sector hillman6660@gmail.com

District Fourteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Joe Bachman P.E., P.S. District 14 Integrating Committee Phone: 330 339-6648 tcejoe@yahoo.com
Wendee Zadanski Jefferson Soil and Water Conservation Phone: 740 264-9790 wzadanski@jeffersoncountyoh.com
Roxanne Kane ORC 164.21 (1) - Government Phone: 330 874-4660 roxregaskane@gmail.com
Marissa Lautzenheiser Rural Action Phone: 330 859-1050 marissa@ruralaction.org
Billy Wilson ORC 164.21 (3) - Parks and Recreation Phone: 740 942-8837 bwilson@harrisoncountyohio.org
Tom Butch Columbiana County Federation of Conservation Clubs Phone: 330 301-0536 butchy5@gmail.com
Jill Lengler, Chair Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association Phone: 330 365-3352 lengler@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Chris Jacobs Harrison County Regional Planning Commission Phone: 740 945-0316 cpjacobs4@gmail.com
Kevin Buettner ORC 164.21 (1) to 164.21 (5) - at large member Phone: 740 439-4471 kevinb@omegadistrict.org
Dan Rice Ohio and Erie Canalway Phone: 330 374-5657 drice@ohioeriecanal.org
Michelle Wood Holmes County Commissioners Phone: 330 674-2811 mwood@co.holmes.oh.us