District Four DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Paul Gruner P.E., P.S., Chair Montgomery County Commissioners Phone: 937 225-6040 grunerp@mcohio.org
Carolyn Rice Montgomery County Commissioners Phone: 937 225-3605 ricec@mcohio.org
David Weinandy P.E. City of Dayton Phone: 937 333-3858 dave.weinandy@daytonohio.gov
Anita Chalk City of Dayton Phone: 937 333-3586 anita.chalk@daytonohio.gov
Brad Townsend Municipalities Other Than Dayton - Majority Phone: 937 847-4633 btownsend@westcarrollton.org
Eric Smith, Vice Chair Municipalities Other Than Dayton - Majority Phone: 937 836-5106 smith@englewood.oh.us
Steve Woolf Township Trustees in District Phone: 937 461-6001 swoolf@clayohio.org
Jason Hartshorn Township Trustees Phone: 937 833-3045 jason.hartshorn@perrytownship-mcoh.org
Michael Eddy P.E. Private Sector Phone: 937 259-5000 meddy3@woh.rr.com

District Four NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Steve Woolf District 4 Public Works Integrating Committee Phone: 937 461-6001 swoolf@clayohio.org
Ed Everman Montgomery County Soil & Water Conservation Phone: 937 854-7645 evermane@mcohio.org
Michele Simmons City of Dayton, Dept. of Water Phone: 937 333-3796 michele.simmons@daytonohio.gov
Trent Weaver ODNR - Division of Wildlife Phone: 937 885-6808 trent.weaver@dnr.ohio.gov
Carrie Scarff Five Rivers MetroParks Phone: 937 277-4109 carrie.scarff@metroparks.org
Vacant ORC 164.21 (4) - Agriculture and Forestry
Matthew Lindsay, Chair Business and Planning Phone: 937 531-6548 mlindsay@mvrpc.org
James Brinegar City of Centerville Phone: 937 428-4725 jbrinegar@centervilleohio.gov
Sarah Hippensteel Miami Conservancy District Phone: 937 223-1271 shippensteel@mcdwater.org
Christian Mattingly CPRP City of West Carrollton Phone: 937 847-4660 cmattingly@westcarrollton.org
Jeff Barnes NRCS - USDA Phone: 937 854-7646 jeff.barnes@oh.usda.gov