District Fifteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
David Hook Adams County Commissioners Phone: 937 544-2943 dhook80@yahoo.com
Todd Cluxton Brown County Commissioners Phone: 937 378-6456 tcluxton@browncountyengineer.org
Steve Luebbe Fayette County Commissioners Phone: 740 335-1541 jason.little@fayette-co-oh.com
Harold Montgomery Gallia County Commissioners Phone: 740 446-4612 gcboc@gallianet.net
Chris Fauber Highland County Commissioners
Melissa Miller Jackson County Commissioners Phone: 740 286-4139 mmiller@jcengr.net
Patrick Leighty Lawrence County Commissioners
Fred Foster Pike County Commissioners Phone: 740 947-4817 pikecountycommissioners@yahoo.com
Charlie Ortman, Chair Ross County Commissioners Phone: 740 702-3130 roscoeng@bright.net
Darren Lubrun Scioto County Commissioners Phone: 740 355-8265 sciotoeng@frontier.com
Roy DePue Vinton County Commissioners Phone: 740 596-5144 engineer@vintonco.com
Jerry Kirker Village of West Union Phone: 937 544-5217
Vacant Village of Georgetown
Ron Sockman City of Washington Court House Phone: 740 636-2380 rsockman@cityofwch.com
Eugene Green Village of Gallipolis Phone: 740 446-1789 egreen@gallipoliscity.com
Mel McKenzie City of Hillsboro Phone: 937 393-5219 mmckenzie@hillsboroohio.net
Connie Pelletier City of Wellston Phone: 740 384-2720
Katrina Keith City of Ironton Phone: 740 532-3833
Thomas Patterson Village of Waverly Phone: 740 947-2887 tpatterson@cityofwaverly.net
Dean Carroll City of Chillicothe Phone: 740 703-5215 dean.carroll@ci.chillicothe.oh.us
Sam Sutherland City of Portsmouth Phone: 740 354-8807 ssutherland@portsmouthoh.org
Kim Wortman Village of McArthur Phone: 740 596-5803
Richard Dryden Township Trustees Phone: 937 544-7454
Steve Willis Township Trustees Phone: 740 418-1848 willis0803@roadrunner.com
James Hatfield Township Trustees Phone: 740 887-5533
David Hughes District Villages Phone: 937 770-9986
Bill Foster District Villages Phone: 937 695-0880 jaymeeldridge@yahoo.com
Bruce Lunsford District Villages Phone: 937 444-4141
Brett Boothe P.E., P.S. County Engineers Phone: 740 446-4009 galcoeng@galliacountyengineer.com
Tom Day Private Sector Phone: 740 775-6213 vball@horizonview.net

District Fifteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Sam Cramblit District Integrating Committee Phone: 740 532-3833 irontonmayor@ironton-ohio.com
Brigitte Hisey Fayette Soil & Water Conservation District Phone: 740 313-3212 brigette.hisey@fayette-co-oh.com
Dennis Foreman Village of Piketon Phone: 614 937-5940 dennis4man@me.com
Nancy Stranahan Arc of Appalachia Preserve System Phone: 937 365-1489 director@arcofappalachia.org
Richard McCarty The Nature Conservancy Phone: 937 544-2188 rmccarty@tnc.org
Andy Nelson USDA - Farm Service Agency Phone: 740 286-5208 andy.nelson@oh.usda.gov
Terri Fetherolf ORC 164.21 (5) Business and Planning Phone: 740 596-3529 dev.tfetherolf@vintonco.com
Benjamin Kelly ODNR Phone: 740 493-2441 benjamin.kelley@dnr.ohio.gov
Craig DeAtley Scioto County Commissioners Phone: 740 285-2725 craig@c21empire.com
Joe Letsche, Chair Ross County Park District Phone: 740 804-6258 joeletsche@rosscountyohio.gov
Patrick Hornschemeier Cardinal Land Conservancy Phone: 513 752-0647 phlaw@frontier.com