District Eleven DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Steve Hess Champaign County Commissioners Phone: 937 484-1611 smhess2416@gmail.com
John Burr, Chair Clark County Commissioners Phone: 937 521-1800 jburr@clarkcountyohio.gov
Mark Wogaman Darke County Commissioners Phone: 937 547-7375 dce@earthlink.net
Bob Geyer Greene County Commissioners Phone: 937 562-7500 bgeyer@co.greene.oh.us
Bryan Dhume County Commissioners of Madison County Phone: 740 852-9404 bryan@co.madison.oh.us
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Commissioners Phone: 937 440-5656 phuelskamp@co.miami.oh.us
Kyle Cross Preble County Commissioners Phone: 937 456-4600 kyle@prebeng.org
Jeff Stauch Union County Commissioners Phone: 937 654-3116 jstauch@co.union.oh.us
Tyler Bumbalough Champaign Co. Cities Urbana Phone: 937 652-4324 tyler.bumbalough@ci.urbana.oh.us
Leo Shanayda Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Clark County Phone: 937 324-7310 lshanayda@ci.springfield.oh.us
Curt Garrison Darke Co. Cities Greenville Phone: 937 548-4930 cgarrison@cityofgreenville.org
Rob Anderson Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Greene Count Phone: 937 754-3030
Rex Castle Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Madison Coun Phone: 740 852-3243 jmosier@ci.london.oh.us
Jill Rhoades Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Miami County Phone: 937 339-9481 jillian.rhoades@troyohio.gov
Joseph Ferriell Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Preble Count Phone: 937 456-4125 jferriell@cityofeaton.org
Jeremy Hoyt Chief Executive Officers of Cities in Union County Phone: 937 645-7358 jhoyt@marysvilleohio.org
Scott Miller Township Trustees in District Phone: 937 372-0859 smiller@millerengineeringgroup.com
Ed Huff Township Trustees in District Phone: 937 337-5181 krazybear1@gmail.com
Tim Foley Township Trustees in District Phone: 937 322-3459 tjfoley@finsvs.com
Jeff Sewert Villages in District Phone: 937 962-4377 jeff.sewert@lewisburg.net
Elmer Beard Villages in District Phone: 937 864-7870 ebeard@enonohio.com
Vacant Chief Executive Officers of Villages in District
Stephen McCall County Engineers Phone: 937 653-4848 mccall@co.champaign.oh.us
Jason Stanford Private Sector Phone: 937 642-6279 jstandford@unioncounty.org

District Eleven NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Jeremy Hoyt District Integrating Committee Phone: 937 645-7358 jhoyt@marysvilleohio.org
Julia Cumming Madison Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 740 852-4003 julia.cumming@oh.nacdnet.net
Steve Hess, Chair Champaign County Commissioners Phone: 937 484-1611 smhess2416@gmail.com
Robert Jurick B-W Greenway Community Land Trust Phone: 937 878-6060 bobjurick@bwgreenway.org
David Hunter Madison County Commissioners Phone: 740 852-2972 pgross@co.madison.oh.us
Dan Sturgill Miami County Farm Bureau Phone: 937 778-1918
Matt Lindsay Miami Valley Regional Planning Phone: 937 531-6548 mlindsay@mvrpc.org
Leann Castillo National Trail Parks & Recreation District Phone: 937 328-7275 lcastillo@ci.springfield.oh.us
Sarah Hippensteel-Hall Miami Conservancy District Phone: 937 233-1271 shippensteel@miamiconservancy.org
Jon Dobney Greene County Parks & Trails Phone: 937 562-6440 jdobney@co.greene.oh.us
Scott Myers Miami County Commissioners Phone: 937 335-6273 smyers@miamicountyparks.com