District Eighteen DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Lenny Eliason Athens County Commissioners Phone: 740 592-3222 leliason@athensoh.org
Terry Lively P.E., P.S. Belmont County Commissioners Phone: 740 699-2160 tlively@belmontcountyengineer.com
Doug Dillon P.E., P.S. Hocking County Commissioners Phone: 740 385-8543 ddillon@hocking.oh.gov
Eugene Triplett P.E., P.S. Meigs County Commissioners Phone: 740 992-2911 eugenetriplett.mchd@yahoo.com
Bill Bolon Monroe County Commissioners Phone: 740 213-0178 bill.bolon@monroecountyohio.com
Stevan Hook P.E., P.S., EC Vice Chair Morgan County Commissioners Phone: 740 962-3171 stevan.hook@morgancounty-oh.gov
Mark Eicher P.E., P.S. Muskingum County Commissoners Phone: 740 454-0155 mceo@rrohio.com
Gary Saling Noble County Commissioners Phone: 740 732-2969 ramcat911@gmail.com
Kenton Cannon P.E., P.S., Vice Chair, EC Chair Perry County Commissioners Phone: 740 342-2191 pce-cannon@sbcglobal.net
James Booth Washington County Commissioners Phone: 740 373-6623 jbooth@wcgov.org
Steve Patterson CEOs of Cities in Athens County Phone: 740 592-3338 spatterson@ci.athens.oh.us
Kathryn Thalman CEOs of Cities in Belmont County Phone: 740 695-1324 kthalman@stclairsville.com
Greg Fraunfelter Hocking County Cities - Logan Phone: 740 385-9399 mayor@cityoflogan.oh.gov
Sara Walpole CEOs of Cities in Meigs County Phone: 740 992-2911 sw.mchd@yahoo.com
Kevin Brooks Monroe County Cities - Woodsfield, Lg Village Phone: 740 472-0525 kbrooks@villageofwoodsfield.com
John Finley CEOs of Cities in Morgan County Phone: 740 962-3163 jwfinley@finleyfire.com
Charles Saunders Muskingum County Cities - Zanesville Phone: 740 617-4895 csaunders@coz.org
Misty Wells CEOs of Cities in Noble County Phone: 740 509-1456 mwells@caldwellohio.org
Trent Thompson CEOs of Cities in Perry County Phone: 740 342-2177 mayor@newlexingtonohio.gov
Josh Schlicher CEOs of Cities in Washington County Phone: 740 373-1387 jschlicher@mariettaoh.net
Dale Dietrich Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 934-2452 cbdale@1st.net
Joe Vickers Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 374-8281 njvickers@aol.com
Mark Cervelli Township Trustees in District Phone: 740 676-8079 mark.cervelli@att.net
John Thompson Villages In District Phone: 740 953-0576 thompjo3@gmail.com
Jeff Slack Villages In District Phone: 740 697-7315 rpd43777@sbcglobal.net
Roger Deal Villages In District Phone: 740 425-1880 admin@barnesvilleohio.com
Roger Wright P.E., P.S. County Engineers Phone: 740 376-7430 rwright@wcgov.org
Fred Bennett P.E., P.S., Chair Private Sector Phone: 740 359-6869 ohbelcoeng@aol.com

District Eighteen NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Mark Cervelli District 18 Executive Committee Phone: 740 676-8079 mark.cervelli@att.net
Brenda Dahse Athens Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 740 797-3032 brendabuckleybros@gmail.com
Jerome Iles Athens County Commissioners Phone: 740 250-3929 iles.9@osu.edu
Ben Carpenter, Vice Chair Perry County Phone: 740 743-1325 ben.carpenter@perrycountyohio.net
Mark Gallagher Monroe County Park District Phone: 740 472-1328 monroecountyparks@gmail.com
Ann Bonner ODNR Division of Forestry Phone: 740 589-9910 ann.bonner@dnr.state.oh.us
Chasity Schmelzenbach Noble County Regional Planning Commission Phone: 740 732-7387 nobleema@noblecountyohio.gov
Richard Wetzel Village of Chesterhill Phone: 740 554-6994 ghill@frognet.net
Gabe Hays, Chair American Society of Landscape Architects Phone: 740 310-1195 ghays@wallacepancher.com
Ashlee Kopchak Muskingum Soil and Water Conservation District Phone: 740 454-2027 ashlee.kopchak@muskingumswcd.org
Dale Dietrich Benton Township Trustees Phone: 740 934-2452 cbdale@1st.net