District Eight DPWIC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Elizabeth Walters Summit County Executive Phone: 330 643-2510
Ilene Shapiro, Chair Summit County Executive Phone: 330 643-2510 feedback@summit.net
Jason Segedy City of Akron Phone: 330 375-2345 jsegedy@akronohio.gov
Chris Ludle City of Akron Phone: 330 375-2270 cludle@akronohio.gov
Dave Kline Municipalities Other Than Akron - Majority Phone: 330 633-0857
Sam Alonso, Vice Chair Municipalities Other Than Akron - Majority Phone: 330 562-1234 salonso@reminderville.com
David DePasquale Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 467-0900 trusteedave@gmail.com
Dean Young Township Trustees in District Phone: 330 784-8800 dy@youngyeargin.com
Alyssa Carpenter Private Sector Phone: 330 237-1211 acarpenter@greaterakronchamber.org

District Eight NRAC Members

Name Representing Phone Number Email
Daniel Horrigan District 8 Integrating Committee Phone: 330 375-2345 mayor@akronohio.gov
Dennis Stoiber Soil and Water Conservation District
Bill Goncy Mayors Association of Portage, Stark and Summit Phone: 330 650-4111 b.goncy@bostonheightsvillage.com
Ana Burns The Nature Conservancy Phone: 330 328-2376 anakburns@gmail.com
Lisa King, Vice Chair ORC 164.21 (3) - Parks and Recreation Phone: 330 867-5511 lking@summitmetroparks.org
Lisa Petit US Department of Interior National Park Service Phone: 440 343-7151 lisa_petit@nps.gov
Joe Leslie Howard Hanna Real Estate Services Phone: 330 472-5044 joe@westcreek.org
William Funk Township Association of Summit County Phone: 330 666-4007 wfunk@bathtownship.org
Alan Brubaker Summit County Engineer Phone: 330 643-2850 abrubaker@summitengineer.net
Dan Rice, Chair Ohio & Erie Canalway Coalition Phone: 330 374-5657 drice@ohioeriecanal.org
Chris D. Ludle City of Akron Phone: 330 375-2270 cludle@akronohio.gov