District Nine



Our process for applying for Infrastructure and Clean Ohio funding has changed. In August 2021, the Commission launched our Salesforce based web portal, WorksWise, for our official project management system. Applicants will be required to apply for funding through the WorksWise Portal. Additionally, all project management will be handled through the portal including disbursement of funds, project official changes, schedule changes, and loan repayment processing. In order to get access to the Portal, all applicants should visit our WorksWise page to request a username, as well as view training videos, training opportunities, and handbooks on how to use the Portal. Contact your Program Representative or District Liaison for questions. If you have questions about how to use the portal or login, email us at workswise@pwc.ohio.gov and we are more than happy to assist.

District 1 County Map

District Chair: Kenneth Carney   
Liaison: Bob Klaiber  Methodology
Liaison Phone: 440-329-5586

Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Carlisle Township Station, 11950 LaGrange Rd, LaGrange, Ohio 44050

District 9 Round 36 Schedule

District 9 Round 36 Small Government Criteria


NRAC Chair: Thomas James   
Liaison: Thomas James  Methodology
Liaison Phone:

Funded Projects

Meeting Location - 12882 Diagonal Road, LaGrange, Ohio 44050

Tie Breaking Policy

Round 16 Schedule

Instructions for Round 16 Submissions