District Seventeen



District 1 County Map

NRAC Chair: Thomas Davis   
Liaison: Angie Farley  Methodology  
Liaison Phone: 740-670-5209

Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Donald D. Hill County Administration Building, 20 South Second Street, Newark, Ohio, 43055


The DISTRICT 17 NATURAL RESOURCES ASSISTANCE COUNCIL (NRAC) will have a special meeting to discuss Round 17:

Friday, October 7, 2022

Due to unprecedented circumstances with the Round 17 applications, previously scheduled site visits and meetings for Round 17 have been cancelled. The NRAC will meet on October 7, 2022, to discuss how to proceed with Round 17 and provide a new schedule as soon as possible.


District 17 NRAC Policy Manual

NRAC Openings Nominations Announcement

New Round 17 Application Deadline and Information coming soon

October 7, 2022 NRAC Special Meeting Agenda