District Fifteen

District 1 County Map

  • OPWC Rep: Jennifer Kline
  • Address: 65 East State Street, Suite 312, Columbus, Ohio 43215
  • Phone: 614-752-8118
  • Email: jennifer.kline@pwc.ohio.gov
District Chair: Brett Boothe  DPWIC Members
Liaison: Kim Reynolds  Methodology
Liaison Phone: 740-947-2853

District Allocations  Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission (OVRDC), 73 Progress Drive, Waverly, OH 45690


NRAC Chair: Kate Sowards  NRAC Members
Liaison: Nancy Stranahan  Methodology (Round 14 not yet available)
Liaison Phone:937-365-5000

District Allocations  Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Ross County Park District Office in Chillicothe

  • Meeting Notice - November 8, 2019 at 1:00pm at the Highlands Nature Sactuary to set methodology and dates for Round 14
  • Round 14 Dates Not Yet Set