District Twelve


District 1 County Map

  • OPWC Rep: William Gaberle
  • Address: 65 East State Street, Suite 312, Columbus, Ohio 43215
  • Phone: 614-752-8117
  • Email: william.gaberle@pwc.ohio.gov
District Chair: Michael Pniewski  DPWIC Members
Liaison: Mark Drennen  Methodology
Liaison Phone: 419-213-2851

District Allocations  Funded Projects


Ranking Info

Meeting Location - Lucas County Engineer’s Office, 1049 South McCord Road, Holland, OH 43528

  • Next meeting: Thursday, September 3rd @ 2:00 pm (at the Office of the Lucas County Engineer's Office)
NRAC Chair: Erika Buri NRAC Members
Liaison: Sara Guiher  Methodology
Liaison Phone: 419-241-9155

District Allocations  Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments (TMACOG) 300 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Toledo, Ohio 43697-9508