District Ten

Considering the current challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic the capital bill for the next biennium is uncertain. This affects infrastructure and Clean Ohio funding for next fiscal year (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021). Therefore, district integrating committees and natural resource assistance councils must postpone application solicitation schedules until further notice.
Please refer to our main page for all updates.

District 1 County Map

  • OPWC Rep: Jennifer Kline
  • Address: 65 East State Street, Suite 312, Columbus, Ohio 43215
  • Phone: 614-752-8118
  • Email: jennifer.kline@pwc.ohio.gov
District Chair: Scott Brunka DPWIC Members
Liaison: Lori Libby  Methodology
Liaison Phone: 513-529-9386 District Website

District Allocations  Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Warren County Engineers’ Office, 210 W Main Street, Lebanon, Ohio 45036


NRAC Chair: Chris Clingman  NRAC Members
Liaison: Chris Clingman  Methodology
Liaison Phone:513-732-2977

District Allocations  Funded Projects

Meeting Location - Lebanon City Building, 50 South Broadway Ave., Lebanon, Ohio 45036